Ted Smith is elected Sackett Family Association president

The new Sackett Family Association committee has elected Ted Smith as its president to serve for 2015–16. He succeeds Darlene Sackett who has retired by rotation.

Other officers, who are continuing in office, are:
Vice President—Lyle Brelsford
Secretary—Anne Murray
Registrar—Terri Carlson

Full details of the committee are on the Association page of the website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *